WordPress Security Training Live Webinar

Weekly live training  webinars with our WordPress security experts – We’ll help you choose better WordPress plugins, understand how to keep your hosting environment safe, and even explain advanced techniques via a screen-sharing session.

Webinar Schedule

Webinars are held each Friday at 3pm Eastern Standard Time (12pm Pacific | 1pm Mountain | 2pm Central)

You can also check the world clock for your timezone here.

You must be logged in to see this content. Please login or become a SafeWP Member.

 

WordPress® and its related trademarks are registered trademarks of Automattic, Inc. This site is not affiliated
with or sponsored by Automattic, Inc., the WordPress Foundation or the WordPress® Open Source project.